Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alex Refi Tue February 24, 2015
Terry A. (Shawley) Waltz Sun February 22, 2015
Donald R. Frampton Tue February 17, 2015
Bruce A. Profaizer Fri February 13, 2015
Matthew Lee Winkelman Thu February 12, 2015
Roger A. Daniels Tue February 10, 2015
Olga Butts Mon February 09, 2015
James E. McNulty Tue February 03, 2015
Leora R. Wolfhope Mon February 02, 2015
Frances J. Bolvin Sun February 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Harris Funeral Home, Inc. PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |